Voting Members

Christopher R. Butson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Scientific Computing & Imaging (SCI) Institute
University of Utah
butson@sci.utah.edu

Kelly Christian M.S., Senior Director of Product Development / R & D

BD Medication Delivery Solutions (formerly Bard Access Systems)
Kelly.Christian@bd.com

Christopher Gibson, Ph.D. CEO

Recursion Pharmaceuticals
Chris.Gibson@recursionpharma.com

Jeffrey R. Nelson, M.B.A. SM (NRCM)

President
Nelson Laboratories
jnelson@nelsonlabs.com

Lynne Shwed M.S.

Director, Engineering – R&D / New Product Development
Edwards Lifesciences, Transcatheter Heart Valves Business Unit
Lynne_Shwed@edwards.com

Non-Voting Members

David Grainger, Ph.D.

Professor & Chair
Department of Biomedical Engineering
University of Utah
david.grainger@hsc.utah.edu

Tomasz Petelenz, Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor
Department of Biomedical Engineering
University of Utah
tomasz.petelenz@utah.edu